News @ ECTS

2011-06-13 Our next project Indoor Shuttle Court. The proposal and the drawing are accepted by the Committee..


EcTS General Council

1.  Mr. S. Sreekumar - Chairman (Former Director CSL)   

 2. Mr.   Kurian Mathew - Member     (Former Principal MACE, Rtd CE PWD, Advisor ABAN Infrastructure)           

3.   Mr. George F Chethalan - Member (Chief Engineer(Marine),Chartered Engineer )                          

4.   Mr. Balasubramanian S -   Member (Former Director ANERT,  presently Asst Director Smart City Kochi)

5.    Mr. Ramachandran V N - Member    (Practicing Architect)                                    

6.    Mr. EV Ramachandran Nair -          Member (Former DGM CSL) 

7 Mr. Sukumaran P M - Member(Former GM CSL )